Taipei ShinKong Cinemas

4F., No.36, Xining S. Rd., Wanhua Dist., Taipei City 108, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
(02)2314-6668    

MRT:MRT Ximen Station Ex.6,10 mins on foot.
Google Maps Directions

 Taipei Ticket Sales info

Sale start from Oct, 1st 12:00 at FamiPort, FamiTicket, seat reservation required.

More Ticket Sales Infomation

Thursday 2019-08-15

Hall 2

Friday 2019-08-16

Hall 1

Saturday 2019-08-17

Hall 1

Monday 2019-08-19

Hall 1

Tuesday 2019-08-20

Hall 1

Wednesday 2019-08-21

Hall 1

Thursday 2019-08-22

Hall 1

Friday 2019-08-23

Hall 1

Saturday 2019-08-24

Hall 1

Sunday 2019-08-25